Skip to main content
Sign in

Account deletion

Updated 10 November 2026

Account access and deletion

Use Forgot password on the Account screen to request a recovery link. To delete your account, sign in, open Account, choose Delete account and confirm your password. If you cannot sign in, recover access first or contact support for an account privacy request.

Email support